GSM الإنترنت الرياح مسجل بيانات

رصد الرياح عن بعد من خلال تقنية GSM

GSM wind monitoring for wind site assessment, acoustics and construction.Logic Energy wind monitoring web portal

مسجل بيانات الرياح بتقنية GSM مع بيانات حية عن المناطق النائية عن بعد

يمكننا التخصيص دائماً للوفاء بجميع الاحتياجات، من فضلك تواصل معنا بإرسال جميع استفساراتك.

الأفضل من فئته لمراقبة الرياح: تقييم الرياح في المواقع النائية عن بعد، برامج التخطيط لاستغلال الرياح عن طريق قياس طاقة الرياح والطاقة المحتملة لتوربينات الرياح، آمنة وتعمل تحت الظروف المناخية المختلفة في مواقع البناء (من فضلك اطلع على رافعات الرياح للمزيد من التفاصيل)

LeNETmobile, نمتلك وحدة بتقنية GPRS تعمل على مراقبة الرياح وهي وحدة تكون من جهاز تسجيل بيانات الرياح مدمج به خادم شبكة مركزي يمكنه التعامل مع كافة بياناتك بكل دقة وبشكل لحظي. وهذه الوحدة بما تحتويه من معدة صغيرة وبرنامج يعمل عن بعد فإنها تمكننا من تثبيت أي جهاز ببساطة. الإجراءات السهلة والسريعة التي سوف يتوجب عليك أداؤها هي:

  • توصيل أجهزة الاستشعار إلى جهاز تسجيل بيانات الرياح، وذلك دون الحاجة إلى إجراء إعدادات أو معايرة في الموقع
  • جهاز LeNETmobile لتسجيل بيانات الرياح والذي يعمل بتقنية GSM تمت برمجته كوحدة لمراقبة الرياح، لذا فلن تكون هناك حاجة لبرمجته.
  • إعدادات المعايرة تصل إلى وحدات الاستشعار الخاصة بك عن بعد من خلال موقع Logic Energy بشكل فوري (تحديثات كل عشر دقائق)
  • يمكنك الاطلاع على بياناتك عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان، جميع أجهزة تسجيل بيانات الرياح يتم تسجيلها تلقائياً على الإنترنت كل عشرة دقائق.

خيارات LeNETmobile واسعة جدا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، واستفسر عن for a quote كل المتطلبات الخاصة بك

تحميل معلومات عامة عن LeNETmobile Wind Pro و LeNETmobile المتطور


نعرض أدناه بعض توقعات عملائنا بخصوص حلول GSM/GPRS:

Hugh PIggott:

"استعمل معدات مراقبة الرياح لأكثر من عشرين عاماً ولكن الأمر هنا مختلف جداً. حيث يمكنك استدعاء البيانات في أي وقت ومن أي مكان، ومن ثم يمكنك التحقق من المتغيرات التي حدثت خلال فترة زمنية معينة، أو الفواصل الزمنية. إنها أكثر تفاعلاً من المعدات القديمة حيث كانت عملية استدعاء البيانات تتطلب تحميل ملفات ضخمة. وفكرة الأمل في أن تتمكن من تعقب بياناتك تتطلب فريق عمل كامل. يمكنك كذلك تحميل بياناتك في شكل ملفات إكسل.


يمكن تثبيت هذا المسجل بسهولة وفي وقت قياسي وهو ما يفسح المجال له كأحد أفضل أجهزة تسجيل بيانات الرياح في المشروعات المتنوعة. التطبيق الأساسي له يتمثل في مراقبة الرياح، وهو بالفعل يؤدي هذه المهمة بجودة عالية، ولكنه يحتوي على العديد من القنوات الأخرى التي يمكن إعدادها لقياس عدد الدورات في الدقيقة، الفولتية الكهربية، درجة الحرارة، التيار الكهربائي، الخ. أنه وسيلة سهلة لمراقبة الأداء وللتجربة في حالة الأنظمة التي يقوم على مراقبتها شخص وحدي وهو في نفس الوقت لا يرغب في مواجهة أي مفاجآت خلال فترة التشغيل الأولية.

متطلبات إمداد الطاقة لهذا المسجل محدودة، حيث يمكن تشغيله ببطارية صغيرة بقدرة 12 فولت ولوح طاقة شمسية، ولكن وبالطبع المستشعرات ستحتاج مستويات أعلى من متطلبات الطاقة، لذا فمن الحكمة أن تحرص على تامين مصدر للطاقة الإضافية لكي تتلافى فقد البينات في حالة عدم عمل الألواح الشمسية بشكل كامل خاصة في بداية التشغيل. يمكنك التحقق بكل سهولة من حالة البطارية عبر واجهة الاستخدام التي يمكن الدخول عليها من خلال الإنترنت.

أقترح على كل من يريد أن يحتفظ ببياناته الخاصة بسرعة الرياح وأداء التوربينات أن يستخدم جهاز تسجيل بيانات الرياح المحمول."


Jon Sumanik-Leary (جامعة شيفيلد):

"لقد قمنا باستخدام نظام تسجيل بيانات الرياح بتقنية Logic Energy IP67 14 من خلال قناة GSM الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية لإنهاء حملة اختبار الأداء في الساحل الشمالي الغربي لاسكتلندا.

الحاوية كانت مضادة للقنابل - كنت سأشعر بالارتياح حتى إذا قمت بإسقاطها من طائرة!

متعة الحصول على البيانات من مسجلات بيانات تعمل بتقنية GSM ,تابعة لهيئة Logic Energy مباشرة إلى مكتبي الخاص في جامعة شيفيلد يعني أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن تتمكن من متابعة النظام بأكمله بما يتيح إمكانية حل المشكلات الصغيرة قبل أن تتضخم وتتسبب في دمار هيكل بيانات بالكامل."

عربة مشترياتك فارغة المبلغ الإجمالي ملاحظات على الطلب الدفع استكمال

PROFESSIONAL REMOTE GSM WEATHER STATION

Remote Wind Monitoring via GSM 

     Logic Energy wind monitoring web portal

GSM Weather Station data loggers with remote Live information

We can customise to any needs, please contact us with your queries.

Ideal for wind monitoring applications: remote wind site assessment, wind noise monitoring and acoustics for wind turbine planning applications, safety and climate disputes on construction sites (see WINDCRANE for more details)

LeNETmobile, our GPRS remote monitoring unit is a combined hardware data logger with built-in central web server portal to access all your data pretty much in real time. Because this hybrid of Hardware and remote Software, it allows us to simplify the installation of any device. They key things you will be able to do very quickly are:

  • Connect sensors to data logger without the need of any setup or calibration needed on site.
  • The LeNETmobile GSM wind data logger is already programmed as a wind monitoring unit so no need to program it
  • Access and setup calibrations to your sensors all remotely via the Logic Energy web portal instantly (updates every 10 minutes)
  • See and download your data from the web anywhere, all the data logger data is backed up automatically on the web every 10 minutes.

The options for LeNETmobile are very wide, please feel free to contact us and ask for a quote with your particular requirements

Download generic information about our LeNETmobile Wind Pro and LeNETmobile Advance  


Below what some of our users think about our GSM/GPRS solution:

Hugh PIggott:

"I have been using data monitoring equipment for over twenty years but this is very different . You can summon up the data at any time from anywhere, and then check on just some variables, plotted over a chosen time period, and interval. It's much more interactive than the older loggers where you would download a big file, and hope to keep track of your data by filing stuff away. You can still download excel files. 


This logger is very quick and easy to install so it lends itself to use on multiple sites for diverse projects. It's primary application is wind monitoring, so of course it is ideal for that, but it has numerous other input channels and it can be quickly configured to measure rpm, voltage, temperature, current, etc etc. This is a handy tool both for performance monitoring and for commissioning of systems where one simply wants to keep an eye on things and check that the initial operating period is not going to throw up any surprises.

Power supply requirements for the logger are minimal and so it can be used with a small 12V battery and solar panel, but of course your sensors may have significantly higher power demands, so it is wise to make an appraisal of these before expecting the Logic solar power supply package to maintain the whole logging system. You can easily check the battery voltage via the online data interface.

I'd recommend the logic energy mobile logger to anyone who needs to keep a close eye on windspeeds and wind turbine performance."


 Jon Sumanik-Leary (Sheffield University)

"We used the Logic Energy Solar powered IP67 14 channel GSM logger to finish off our performance testing campaign on the Northwest coast of Scotland.

The case is literally bomb proof - I would feel comfortable dropping this thing out of a plane!

The convenience of being able to see the data coming in from the Logic Energy GSM logger in my office at the University of Sheffield meant that it was so much more useful for us as we could keep an eye on the whole system and get small problems fixed before they ruined the whole dataset."

Your Cart is Empty Subtotal Order Notes Checkout Continue